From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Tibet, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2016 - 31/08/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    Salut (Hello !),
    I am Camille, I come from the south of France, near Toulouse (what a great city) !
    I am 19, I will turn 20 this summer.
    I' m currently studying in a preparatory class in order to become an engineer. I'm studying physic, chemistry, engineering, and math.
    I'm a very sporty person, I run a lot, and dance as well.
    I love music, I play 3 instruments, and I listen to mostly all types of music (rock, classical, rap...).

    I'm really curious about everything, I enjoy discovering new places and traveling.
    I'm an out-going person, really cheerful,and I see workaway as a way to exchange about our cultures, while feeling useful.
    I already visited Norway, UK, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland ... But I wish I could discover worldwide cultures, such as Asian's one, or south-American's one.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Languages : fluent in two languages (French and English), and very good in Spanish

    Sports : I practiced a lot of different sports such as : gym, horse-ridding, dance (mostly hip-hop and jazz), hand-ball, jujitsu, taekwondo.

    Music : very good in piano and traverse flute, notions in guitar

    Children : I have the BAFA, which make me able to do the animation during summer camp

    School : I am studying sciences in order to become an engineer, so I am good in sciences , but also in history and geography

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, notions in Norwegian and German

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am really curious about other cultures, that is why I want to apply as a volunteer.
    I am (I think so) a cheerful and friendly person, and I love speaking and discovering new things.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


My Photo Album