Jordan

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/08/2018 - 01/09/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm from south west England in Cornwall. It's nice and quaint here but it gets a bit boring I'm looking to switch up my life and get myself out there and explore the world, meet wonderful new people and learn new skills and languages. . Now I'm grown up (23) young and enthusiastic I'm ready to venture into the world and embark on an adventure I'm eager to learn about new cultures and broaden my horizon.

    I love animals, cooking, art, photography, computers, outdoor activities. I'm open to most things I like being pushed outside my comfort zone. I look forward to learning some life skills!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    General artist, good on computers, website design & photoshop, good at photography also. I'm generally a hardworker aswell I'm up for painting, gardening, housework I'll try anything really! Looking for an adventure!

  • Languages spoken

    English, learning swedish & wanting to learn arabic

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I'm young and enthusiastic and ready for an adventure. I'm also experienced in hotels & bars and kitchens. I'd also love to learn some new languages.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback