Betti

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Australia, Croatia, Cyprus, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/06/2018 - 08/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Betti from Budapest, Hungary. In the summer I would like to travel, gather great experiences and meet new people. I'm a kind, cheerful and positive person, I can easily work in team and make connection with others. I have an economist degree, but now I'm working on changing profession to become a yoga teacher. Preparing for the exam I teach yoga for high school students on Mondays.

    I love to be in nature, to work for a good reason, to make changes in the world :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked as an audit assistant for two years for a multinational company, where I gained a massive excel knowledge :D I can cook vegan foods, clean, sew, knit. When I moved in my flat I painted nearly all of the walls, it's fun and can be meditative :) Usually in the summers I help to my mom and grand mom in the garden, I'm not an expert in gardening, but I'm full of enthusiasm :) And last but not least I have two little siblings, a 10-year-old brother and a 6-year-old sister. I love them, they are so cute and filled with energy :) So I'm not afraid around children, I can help in child care :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, hungarian

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    Since 2015 I'm vegan. It was a big change in my life, but I'm glad that I made this decision :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats, mushroom, gluten

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback