From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/08/2016 - 18/09/2016

  • Description

    Hi i'm Giacomo!

    I from Bologna (Italy) and i'm twentytwo years old. I'm a student at Alma Mater Studiorum of Bologna (UniBo) in which i study International Affairs.
    I'm looking for a new experience that help me to improve my oral skills in English and Spanish and to get in contact with different people and culture. For this reason, I'd like to work and service in a hostel because I'm a helpful guy, i don't have problem with work which i always do with energy and sympathy.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm an ordered and clear guy so I could help with cleaning rooms and bathrooms;
    I'm a decent cook and my pasta is objectively delicious!!
    I could assist Italian tourists for any issues

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, decent English and Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I've got one sister and two brothers so i know which mean share and take respect to other people's spaces

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts