Annabella

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/02/2019 - 10/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1786

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi everybody I’m Annabella and welcome to my world :)

    I was unhappy from the normal life sleep-work-consume, so in January 2018 I sold everything and I started to travel and leaving the life day by day. I'm felling so lucky and grateful about this because I love to explore new places, to meet people, to know new ways of living and be near to the people who lives where I'm traveling, it makes me feel alive and part of the same thing.

    I'm a sunny, positive and energetic person with a big heart. I really love be part of projects and helping people. I am independent and responsible and I really like to work with groups, but I also enjoy to do it alone. I really appreciate happy places, smiling people, children, animals and nature of course! I like to be part of project in tune with myself and taking care about people, children or mother earth.

    I love to spend time outside, hiking, do sports, enjoy moments and to talk with people about everything, to create solid groups with the same point of view about life/world and to connect the energies making projects and solid realities.

    l do yoga and some meditation,I'd like to go deeper in but also to try something new, I use to have a healthy and sustainable way of living/eating and what I really enjoy it’s always improve myself. I also love music, painting, cooking (vegan-vegetarian-gluten free too). There’s also a “nerd” version of me that includes photography, computer, internet and social media management and organisement skills. I am a creative person with a marked sense of observation and initiative.

    I think that in the end I can categorize me as a constantly changing multipotential person.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Other works I've done:
    - 5 years like secretary and help in the organization, back and front office, planning, customers assintance, and related
    - 3 years in bar
    - 1 year part in a cultural association and help in the planning, organization but also in the bar and kitchen
    - entertainer in a miniclub and at baby's party

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Experience done with workaway:
    - babysitting and help at home near Stockholm and in Gran Canaria
    - help in a vacation property in Fuerteventura
    - help in a hostel in La Palma Island.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'M READY TO LEARN ABOUT:
    living sunstainable (also building how to live with natural resources),
    ecological cultivation,
    community life,
    improve my yoga and meditation,

    I CAN ALREADY HELP YOU WITH:

    TEACHING:
    -Italian language
    -good level of English and Spanish languages

    COMPUTER-INTERNET:
    -using pc
    -social media manager (instragram)
    -using reflex camera
    -create banner or advertising
    -edited pictures
    -organise, make research and planning

    ART PROJECT
    -painting
    -creating things
    -recycling
    -use creativity
    -watercolor painting

    HOUSE-ASSOCIATIONS
    -animal care
    -child care
    -creative education
    -cleaning, laundry, etc
    -house care
    -check in and check out
    -tourist care
    -tourist guide
    -cooking, also vegan, vegetarian and gluten free
    -nature care
    -planning tours or team works
    -management
    -organize
    -do research

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english, español

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    Sharing is caring and don’t forget to smile!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no meat

Photos

Feedback