AGNUS

From: India

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/09/2018 - 01/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi all, myself Agnus, a south indian(Kerala) female traveller. I'm simple and calm person who like to enjoy every moment of life.
    I really don't want to travel like a tourist but i wish to feel the culture and lifestyle of my destinations.that's why I've been a part of workaway.
    Eventhough i joined the workway family now, i know about it around 2yrs before and i had done few volunteering as well.
    Now im proud to be a workwayer...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    > Since i am from a farmers family i can help you in farming, animal care and gardening(not professional).

    > I've masters in environmental science and im a botanist too so that i can help in teaching,research works,eco projects,social forestry, environmental conservation,waste management,water conservation etc...

    > I can also help you with computer and internet works.

    > I always like to do household works and cooking.

    >And im really comfortable with teamworks.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Malayalam

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    India

  • What else ...

    > I'm enthusiastic to learn more skills from you like the way of life you are following in your place.
    > Im sorry to say that I don't think im a self starter and so i kindly request you to direct me what/where you need my help,Once we get in a track it won't be problem...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Preferably vegetarian

Photos

My first canine friend on road "Bullet" (uttarakhand)
Most loving Siraaj(my host Sam's nephew @Ludhiana) I'v been waiting for sundays to play with him..
@Ishawar's farm,udaipur
Most loving Badal, udaipur
My sixer boy👦.. Haari,Udaipur

Feedback