ada_danca

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2017 - 01/04/2017


  • Description

    We are 2 girls, Adéla (Czech) and Paula (Polish). We both have workaway experience from Austria (reference below), Paula was in Italy for 5 weeks (https://www.workaway.info/658487353283-en.html) and Adéla was in Ireland for a month (reference below). We enjoyed it really much and want to do it again, again and again :). We are easy-going and flexible and we love nature, people and new experiences and adventures.

    We are currently looking for a place to stay in Córdoba where we spent half a year studying at the university in 2015. We want to come back, visit our favorite places again and discover some new ones. Besides, we would love to experience again the great Andalucian culture directly with Andalucian people. We love Spanish cuisine, customs and the way of living, and it would be great to have again the opportunity to see, taste and try all of that.

    We would like to spend in Córdoba approximately three weeks. We can help you with what you need and we can also teach you English (Adéla is finishing English studies), Polish or Czech (our mother tongues). Paula is studying food industry and we are both interested in sustainable food production, slow food, local cultures, etc. so we can definitely talk about that too :). We have no problems with trying new tasks and we want to help you in whatever is needed!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Just general skills - able to help with home and garden maintenance, with animals, etc. But we would be very happy to learn something new!

    We are university students of English and food production so if you want to practice English or talk about food, we can!

    Maybe we would be able to help you with your computer or something like that if you wanted.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, Slovak, English, Spanish, German, Polish, little Portuguese

  • Age

    26 & 25

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts