Matthieu

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2019 - 15/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello ! I'm Matthieu and I'm 18. I come from French Guiana in South America and I've decided to take a gap year after highschool to discover new cultures and live lots of new experiences.
    I'm not shy, I like to discuss and meet new people.
    I spent 4 months in United Kingdom where I did some workaway so I can speak quite well in english. I've already spent three months in Argentina and Uruguay so puedo hablar espanol tambien ;).
    I've already taken care of children and I have got young brothers and sisters so I get along well with children. I play a bit of guitare and piano ( really a beginner).
    I also love animals, dogs and cats are all my friends and I used to ride horses during many years. I've got no problem with muddy works.
    At the beggining of the year I spent 2 months in a mansion in renovation where I learnt a lot in DIY, carpentry etc. I worked two months in an hostel in Uruguay too.
    I'm very motivated and I look forward to being able to help you the best I can.
    See you soon I hope !

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can take care of your children or animals, I've got a little knowledge in carpentry and I'm pretty good with computers. I have already worked in a hostel too.

  • Languages spoken

    French, english and spanish.

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian but if it's not possible it's okay.

Feedback