Lorenzo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Italy, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    299

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there!
    Name's Lorenzo, from northern Italy.
    Background as a 3D artist mostly for videogames but in search for something new and related to nature.

    After discovering the fascinating world of permaculture and got my PDC, I've started to travel and volunteer in organic farms as a wwoofer at first in my home country then in Malta and Portugal, always looking for alternative way of living this beautiful life.

    Now I'm traveling along Australia, looking for a great place to learn and experiment more about permaculture, and meet beautiful people along the road!

    I really love everything related to nature, see how plants grows and bloom, pick fruit or collecting seeds, taking care of animals.
    I'm very interested to learn more about gardening, eco building and self-sufficiency.
    I'm also learning and experimenting with food fermentation and seeds germination.

    I love to cook, it helps me to relax after a long working day, or just for fun, do some experiment, mixing some ingredients and see what comes out!

    Thanks for visiting my profile!
    See you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some experience in gardening, harvesting, sorting, planting, chopping woods, and some construction knowledge, also caring of farm animals, such as chickens and pigs, but i'm a very curious person and i really like to learn new things, so if there's anything for which you need my help, let me know.

    I'm also enjoying to play with videos and photos, so if you need help to promote your farm, I could be helpful in someway.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    Instagram: blueskies_drifter

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm mostly vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback