Sune & Valdemar

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2019 - 15/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two young men from Denmark.
    We have known each other for 4 years and recently completed the basic Danish army education together (4 months of challenging and exciting army training).
    We have both completed the Danish general upper secondary ("Gymnasium"), and are now ready to explore the world.
    Valdemar is going to the Carribean, to visit his friend, who has crossed the Atlantic ocean in a sailboat. He will be doing a lot of watersports and exploring.
    Sune is going to Asia (India, Cambodia, Laos and malaysia), to visit and travel with his girlfriend for 2 months.
    After that, we are planning a journey to Australia together, where we intend to work for 1-1.5 months.
    Mutual interests:
    -Hiking
    -Nature
    -Sports
    -Traveling
    -Fishing

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    -Lots of work experience
    -Army experience (punctuality and precision)
    -Physically healthy and diligent
    -Sune lives on a "farm" with hens and sheep
    -Valdemar has sailing experience
    -Open minded

  • Languages spoken

    Danish, English and a bit of German and French

  • Age

    21 & 20

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • What else ...

    We are looking forward to working for you and learning about the Australian way as well as experiencing a new culture

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback