Sheamus

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/07/2018 - 31/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    532

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I have been currently traveling around Europe for two months and would like to volunteer helping either with farm work or even at a hostel. I mainly have worked in the past at hotels and sales, which mean I have great people skills. I enjoy working outside and getting dirty, any outside or cleaning work would be enjoyed as well. Currently I am waiting for an Australian work holiday visa and I plan to travel there to find work as soon as that’s available.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills are working with people, I’ve worked with hotel in Florida for over 5 years. I also have worked in sales for 5 years, I know how to deal with people. Sales has taught me to be a positive person and make connections with people. At home I also do a lot of outside work maintaining plants and doing gardening work. Also I’ve used social media in past to expand my reach on selling my product and understand Facebook algorithms to maximize the potential to reach people. I’m a hard worker and like to be busy.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    American Irish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback