Sarah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2018 - 09/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello I'm Sarah, a 29 year old Brit who is coming to explore the beautiful country of Canada! I am eager to meet local people and experience the way of life. I am hard working, independent, honest, reliable and very sociable. I am always ready to tackle any job with enthusiasm and a positive attitude and I am really looking forward to meeting you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am an Ecology graduate so have a passion for wildlife and have worked as a wildlife guide for three companies. I have extensive housekeeping/cleaning experience, and excellent customer service skills - I enjoy working with people. I am currently working as a 1:1 learning support assistant with 6-7 year olds and have babysitting experience. I am good at painting, I am creative and would love to develop more practical skills. I am great with animals - I have experience working with horses and other farm animals and I am currently working on an organic vegetable farm so have plenty of gardening skills.
    I am particularly interested in building projects as it is my ambition to build a tiny house and I need to gain as many building skills as I can! I'm interested in any experience I can get, but particularly tiny houses and eco builds.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly vegan but if I'm staying at a place with happy hens then sometimes I eat eggs ­čśŐ

Photos

Feedback