Simona

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello and welcome to my profile.
    I am happy, that you opened this page and I would like to tell you a little bit about who I am:
    My name is Simona, 19 years old, living in Linz, Austria.
    Last year I finished high school and I have decided to take the opportunity to travel around the world for one year. My mother language is German and I am fluent in English.
    To tell you a bit about my personality in a nutshell: I grew up in a family with two sisters, now aged 8 and 11. Therefore I know how to deal with and to care for children.
    My main passion is sports. I enjoy being part of a rescue swimming team and this year I worked several weeks as a snorkelling guide at a river in Austria. In addition, I like rock climbing, hiking and kayaking.
    Furthermore, I love taking pictures and editing them afterwards to keep them as a memory.
    My wish for the coming months is to meet people, to see different ways of life and to enjoy experiencing other cultures.
    I send you my best wishes and would be happy to get in contact with you soon,

    Simona

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Sports (swimming, climbing, hiking and kayaking)
    babysitting (I have to sisters),
    I love the nature and animals, so I would like to work with them and
    in my holidays I worked as a snorkeling guide, in the catering sector at a Christmas market and in a cleaning company.
    All in all, I am a flexible person and I love to learn something new.

  • Languages spoken

    german and english

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback