Sabine

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/08/2017 - 05/10/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey,

    my name is Sabine and I am 21 years old. After I finished school I moved away from my hometown to Erfurt, a beautiful city in the middle of Germany. Here I began my studies to become a teacher for primary school in the subjects German, mathematics and music. At the end of this semester I will have my bachelor’s degree, which allows me to work as a child carer. Before I am starting my master’s degree to become a teacher in October I want to use my holidays to travel a bit in and around the UK.

    I enjoy the work with children very much. Furthermore, I am very into music. I love to listen to music, play the piano and the guitar and I like to sing. I also spend a lot of my free time on reading, hiking and meeting friends. Besides that, a passion of mine is good food and cooking.

    My primary goal is to grow and learn, which is very convenient because there is always something new to see and always room to improve. I am very excited and looking forward to getting to know new people and the beautiful areas of the UK.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am an open-minded, trustworthy, responsible, curious and fast learning person. I can play different instruments and as an upcoming primary school teacher I am well experienced with taking care of children.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback