Rosie

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2017 - 25/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1659

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi !
    Im Rosie :)
    Im 26 and from England and have been travelling for a couple of years now, I have just finished in Australia and am looking forward to getting back to Asia ! I have done some volunteer work in Vietnam and Thailand before and really enjoyed it, both teaching in schools and I would love to do it again.
    If there is any women empowerment programmes within India I would love to help out, it’s something I’m really passionate about.
    I look forward to hearing from you ! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Experienced in customer service and Hospitality therefore can cook clean and deal with the public
    I have experience with children, teaching and looking after.
    I have worked with computers, tils and cash handling.
    I speak fluent Spanish, used to translate in Spain and teach English children, also worked of a farm in Australia so have experience there as well.
    I like to keep active and learn new things!

  • Languages spoken

    English and spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback