Giselle & Roy

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    87

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Greetings! My name is Gigi, I spent about 8 months in 2018 traveling as a Workawayer in France with my little buddy, Sasha. For 2019, I may be traveling in the summer and if you have something in mind where my skills can be of use, let me know and we can talk about it on Skype !

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Child and home care, hospitality/tourism, Web/online copyediting, language instruction (English/German), cooking, research.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, intermediate French.

  • Age

    51 & 58

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    Currently brushing up on my French and taking online tutoring lessons. Love music, play guitar, a little bit of piano. Also love hiking and cycling !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

This is Sasha when he was only a few months old. Now he's mostly white with some grey streaks on his ears.

Feedback