Nina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/04/2018 - 01/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Nina 20 years old from a small village in Germany.
    I currently want to take a small break from school until I start my training as an confectioner.
    So i decided to go to korea and travel around to gain some beautiful memories and experiences.

    I'm open minded and always try my best, I like to learn about new things and challenge myself as much as I can.

    I visited Korea for the first time in 2016, I stayed in Seoul for four weeks and it was such great experience for me. This time I want to see and learn even more about the korean culture and the country, so I plan to travel around for one year, so if you need an helping hand please let me know!

    for any other info feel free to contact me!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills are various: housekeeping activities, such as cooking (eventhough I never tried to cook Korean food), baking, doing dishes, cleaning and doing laundry. I'm able to take care of children and pets and know a little bit of gardening work. I know some stuff about design because I went to designing school for two years.
    If there's something you need, I'm a fast learner and you can teach me!

  • Languages spoken

    German; English; trying to learn Korean

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback