Vitaliy

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/09/2018 - 09/03/2019


  • Description

    I'm 31 years old traveller from Russia. I was born in Tyumen, Siberia, moved to Saint-Petersburg.
    I'm kind, responsible, ascetic hardworker, like to share.
    Love to travel. I did an around-the-world trip of 25 months long by hitchhikind almost all the time . I've visited about 50 countries in Europe, North and South Americas and Asia and now I'm ready for a new challenge.
    I had been working as a lawyer for 5 years in my hometown. Then I used to work in the restaurant as a line cook and also I was editing a video.
    Really want to help someone who really need a help!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook, help with a housekeeping, I'm familiar with a construction and gardening, to care about animals, any kind of physical work, sometime I paint in oils, I also I do horseback riding.
    I plan just to find a voluntary work and to stay for a couple of months for living as locals and to get a new experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian, a bit of Spanish

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    List of countries I've visited:
    Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback