Miroslava

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Colombia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/12/2015 - 31/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, My name is Mirka, I am from Slovakia. In 2015 I was volunteer in Montevideo, Uruguay and I teached English(children and adults). Now I am back in Slovakia. I love to travel, to meet new people from all around the world and to be in contact with nature. I like to play volleyball and practice yoga. Hiking and enjoying the landscape of the countryside as well as cycling are two of my hobbies. In addition, I like to listen to music and animals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching english, gardening, cooking skills, take care of children

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish - learning, Slovak - mother tongue

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Slovak

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback