Mauro & Mariana

From: Argentina & Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, India, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/05/2017 - 27/05/2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Mi nombre es Mauro, soy argentino. Me recibí como arquitecto en el 2013 y ahora estoy realizando un viaje largo en búsqueda de aventuras! Estoy bien predispuesto a todo tipo de trabajo. Tengo nacionalidad argentina e italiana, con lo cual no tendría ningún problema con la visa de trabajo en Europa.

    My name is Mauro. I graduated myself as an architect in 2013 and now I am making a long trip in search of adventure! I am well-disposed to all kinds of work. I have argentinian and Italian nationality, so I would not have any problems with the work visa in Europe.

    My name is Mariana and I'm a 28 years old Portuguese girl. I am graduated in European Studies, but I work as a masseuse and a physiotherapy assistant. I am a very responsible girl, calm and very patient. I have the ability to easily adapt to the most diverse contexts and I have a stronger sense of responsibility and organizational skills. My mother tongue is Portuguese, I have a good command of Spanish and English (but I still want to improve it), a knowledge of French. I'm willing to learn new languages. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am architect.

  • Languages spoken

    Español / English / Portuguese

  • Age

    31 & 28

  • Nationality

    Argentina and Portuguese

  • What else ...

    Soy sociable y educado. No tengo inconvenientes con nadie y me gusta compartir. Soy responsable también en El caso de tener que cumplir tareas.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback