Mattia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/04/2018 - 27/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    When I entered Africa I didn’t know what to expect. Now that I’m experiencing this amazing continent it’s incredible how nature, animals and people live together in a very unique way.
    I’m italian and I worked in advertising for big brands, I can help with marketing and communication and social media.
    But this is just what is related to my job. I can teach italian or english, We can cook italian recipes and make all the people at the table very happy about the food.
    I love nature and animal conservation, I overlanded some african countries and I really got authentic connection with african wildlife.
    I can also use hands to build and to do hardwork if necessary. Carpentry and painting, decoration, redesign and house improvements.

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Creative Director,12 years in advertising and comunication.
    Carpentry, painting, decoration, house or shop improvements and redesign.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Spanish, French

  • Age

    36

  • What else ...

    I love wild nature

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback