Marie & Théodore

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Japan, Malaysia, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 30/08/2019


  • Description

    Hi everyone it's Marie and Theo talking to you!
    Eager to discover Asia and its wonders, we jumped on an airplane last October to go on an one year trip around this beautiful continent.
    And even if we are very far from mastering every subject, we are always ready to learn and try new things.
    This travel is also for us the opportunity to meet new friends and to share with them new experiences, that's why we would be pleased to help you as much as we can on your projects.
    If you are willing to meet motivated, smiling and curious people we are the one you need!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    What Theo can do :
    I am not afraid to get on the job (even one I don't master yet) if you need me to.
    I am good in sport and with children.
    I studied human ressources and communication. So I can help with events organisation and administration.
    My hobbies are sport and games

    What Marie can do :
    As well as Theo I am eager to learn to do whatever you may need.
    Otherwise I can get along pretty well with tourism dutties (I already did receptionist during my studies as well as event organiser) I love to learn new things about cultures and history so I could also help as a guide.
    I studied marketing and management and depending on what you need I can help with community management, marketing and design.
    My hobbies are drawing and cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    French English and a little bit of Japanese

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Nothing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback