From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Colombia, Ecuador, Hungary, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2015 - 29/04/2028

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    Hi! :)

    I'm in love with traveling, it really changed my life since I went to California in 2014 and now I want to travel forever! Luckily with Workaway it help me to make it possible! I had so many amazing experiences so far!
    What I treasure the most with my travels is all the fun and good memories I make with all the amazing people I meet!

    The first thing people notice about me is my colourful fashion style and it describe well my funny, positive and joyful personality!
    I'm a super social person, I love to make lot of new friends! I'm someone that always focus on being happy and having positive relations with my surrounding!

    My work ethic: I am responsible, flexible, I do the job seriously and dedicate myself to make it fun, efficient and I prioritize that it is well done.
    I love to work in team or in a social environment. I enjoy working on my own too also.

    I'm a city lover and a nature lover. I love to do yoga, meditation, massages, hiking, pilates and to go for adventures! I love to write and to cook healthy food. Dancing and listening to music make me really happy! I love to make positive change in the world! :)

    Past workaway experiences:
    1. 3 months in an hostel in Montréal
    - Mainly unfolding the beds and doing laundry, cleaning & making bed. *Extra: being super helpful with many guests showing around my city.
    2. Organic farm in Sicily:
    - Picking olives, nuts, figues and many more different tasks.
    3. Organic permaculture and more near Bologna:
    - Gardening, promoting a Vegan festival on internet, cutting wood, preparing food, helping with the children, cleaning and many other tasks!
    4/5. Working in an eco-village with two different families in Tries Elies!
    - Gardening, picking olives, building a green garden and doing a lot of different jobs!
    6. Working in an hostel in Bucharest.
    - Making the beds, preparing breakfast, buying stuff for the hostel, cleaning, etc.
    7. Hostel in Veliko Tarnovo!
    - Reception, cleaning, making the beds!
    8. Renovating a Chateau in Pays de la Loire!
    - Renovation, painting, cleaning inside and outside, gardening, etc!
    9. Hostel in Porto!
    - Reception, preparing breakfast, making beds, cleaning, taking care of the garden, decorating, etc. !
    Costa Rica:
    10. Hostel in Puerto Viejo
    - Bartending, reception, cleaning & making bed, painting and working on different projects.
    11. Working in a bakery Puerto Viejo, playa Chiquita
    - Cutting and weighing the right amount of dough for each type of breads, packaging, cleaning, etc.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm really good at improving quickly and try to be the most efficient I can possibly be!
    I know a lot about nutrition
    I have a lot of experience working in hostels!
    I enjoy physical work

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent French, Fluent English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I hiked a part of the Camino de Santiago (a France part) around 650 km in 2012
    I hiked the west coast of U.S.A. in Washington state, Oregon and California in 2014
    I hiked the Camino de Santiago: Saint-Jean-Pied-De-Port to Santiago in 2016

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

More pics of me :)

Click images to enlarge

El Camino de Santiago de Compostela!
Lionfish Hostel - Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
Holà amigos! :)

Some of our top hosts