Loana

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, India, Indonesia, Peru, Philippines, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/05/2018 - 01/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there,
    I'm Loana, 20 years old. I come from a german-french familiy and grew up at the blackforest in Germany. I graduated last year from school and then worked to gain money for my travellings.
    In May I started to travel all around the world. Right now I am in South America.
    I am a Scout and was active in a group in my hometown. The past years we did hiking trips and camps with sometimes more than a 100 people.
    What I like is going outside, camping, exploring nature and to meet new people and their cultures. I like to paint and be creativ, write, listen to music and learn more about myself. I do like to be on my own but also around groups and people.
    I am a reliable, responsile and independant person.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    housekeeping and cleaning, manual work, painting, drawing, organizing, cooking, gardening, speaking french and english almost fluently, having experience with child care.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, Spanish beginner

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German and French

  • What else ...

    I am an easy going person and don't mind working and learning new things.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback