Laura

From: Reunion

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Greece, Italy, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 06/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello !

    I'm Laura, I'm french and I'm 22 years old.

    I study communication and marketing. I speak french, english and a little bit of spanish.

    My friends could say that I'm a dynamic, kind, smiling and happy person.
    I love to meet people from different countries, learn about their culture and also talk with them about the french way of life.
    I like reading, learning new langage, take care and play with children, eating. I also like cooking and making some cakes.

    I want to travel in Europe and discover the different countries, their culture, gastronomy and way of living.

    I'm looking for hosts families who want to share their culture, gastronomy and their way of living with me. Let's make a real exchange between you/your family and me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, communication, marketing, taking care, playing and entertain children...

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and Spanish notions

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Let's do this together !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats, horses hair, eggplant

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback