Laura

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/08/2018 - 27/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    906

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm Laura and I'm starting to work in October so I'm trying to make the most out of my time now. I have seen a big part of Europe and recently did a roadtrip on the East Coast of Australia, from Sydney to Cairns. I love meeting new people and exploring new cultures. I live in Brussels (a big city for our small country) so I'm looking for a smaller place where people know each other and it feels more like family with a lot of nature around. I am social, kind, honnest and sometimes a little too enthusiastic.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm good with languages (English, French, Dutch and a little bit of Spanish). I like cooking but I don't know if I can call myselve the best cook. I am eager to learn though! I'm good with people and animals and I have a masterdegree in Economics (but I don't know if that will be a big help for what I want to do here).

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Dutch and a little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback