Klára

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2017 - 25/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    558

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    HI! My name is Klára and I am from the Czech Republic. I am currently studying at the University of Economics in Prague and working it the IT Risk Assurance department. For several years I was a member of an international student organisation, where I was working on different cultural projects with trainees from all over the world. Sadly, because of my job, I did not have time be a full-time member, but I am still an active alumnus and I am still very much interested in different cultures and meeting new people. Apart from that, I love travelling and hiking, art, dancing and gardening. I like different kinds of sports, just recently I've finished my fitness instructor courses (with a license) and a kineziotaping course. I am a huge nature enthusiast, I am interested in environmental issues and nature sustainable development. Since September 2017, I am looking for some workaway opportunities in Scotland. Last year, I spent the Fall semester there as an Erasmus exchange student and I cannot wait to explore this beautiful country more.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    gardening, basic animal care, crafting, advanced IT skills, Kineziotaping, Fitness Infstructor licence, taking photographs, painting

  • Languages spoken

    English, Czech, Slovak, Spanish, German

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    czech

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback