Juan Cruz & Maria Florencia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2016 - 01/11/2016

  • Description

    We are a young couple from Argentina who loves to travel as backpakers and see the world, different people, cultures and adventures. Within a few days we will fulfill the dream of visiting New Zealand. We would like the experience to be in contact with local people helping in any job, we love being in touch with nature, animals, cooking, etc. We adapt to any place, we are very active and like to learn new things. We also want to improve our English. We consider two people responsible and hardworking. We have worked in different fields, such as sales people, customer service, business, computer, cooking .. We hope to have the opportunity to get to know us.
    In couchsurfing you can see our more detailed profiles: https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2000697530 and https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/1006516616

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    cook, clean, handwork, web design, photo edit, permaculture, sports

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    24 & 23

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    we have a lot of energy and desire to help and learn!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Album de Fotos

Click images to enlarge

workaway in Turkey. helping in the kitchen

Some of our top hosts