Johanna

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone !

    Ma name is Johanna, I'm 31 years old and i love to travel and meet new people ! I'm living in Paris (France) and working as communication officer in NGO since 4 years (ecology and social / humanitarian aid). I have a master's degree in sociology / psychology and another one in Litterature.

    My professional and academic background is a good way to know who I am :-) >> I'm a sensitive person with lots of good vibes and kindness. All my interest in life is about to meet interesting people, listen to others and oneself, communicate and share life experiences.

    I'm going to sail with a friend of mine in February 2019 (from Guadeloupe island to Puerto Rico) and then i plan to take a flight to Montana USA and stay there 1 month minimum to discover the state !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Very good relationship with people / customer service
    - Artistic sensitivity
    - Teaching french if needed
    - Cooking french food if needed ;-)
    - ...

    Basically I'm very flexible and enthusiast about different kind of jobs !

  • Languages spoken

    French, english

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback