Jaqui

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/01/2017 - 31/01/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    52

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi my name is Jaqui. I am currently travelling through Europe and beyond, wherever life takes me. Workaway gives me the opportunity to combine my passion for travel, adventure, enjoy new experiences and meet new and likeminded people. My friends will tell you I am funny, good company, kind and caring. My bosses will tell you I am organised, quick to learn, calm and a safe pair of hands! I guess I am a mixture of the two. I am an exceptional cook, I recently qualified from Leiths cooking school with Distinction. I can turn my hand to most things, I'm practical, hardworking, full of energy. I have a wealth of business and social media skills and I also have exceptional management skills. I have been a business manager, a programme manager and have particular skills in project management. I am spiritual and a reiki healer, hypnosis practitioner and NLP Master Practitoner, and a life coach.

    I love music, the arts, gardening, wine and learning new things. I genuinely have a zest for life and I havebeen travelling for four years. I recently upgraded to a motorhome and now travel with a friend.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking, gardening, pet care, DIY - painting, photography, art and design
    project management, business skills, management skills , PC skills, updating websites, social media NLP Master Practitioner, hypnosis practitioner, reiki practitioner, life coaching, driving, photography,

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    51

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I can drive, I've looked after my friends children and their pets, i'm a first aider, and qualified chef and have house sits and workaway experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

fatladeejam


Photos

Feedback