Isabel

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/11/2018 - 17/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Isabel. I would describe myself as a quick learner and I am ready for nearly everything. My favourite thing to do is to meet new people and emerse my self in cultures and traditions other than my own. I have experience with working with children, including teaching English as a foreign language and working with international students doing things such as excursions, English lessons and acitivities. My largest interest in which I want to develop and learn more about is international development and hopefully this experience will aid this. I will help where and when I can, thank you for your time to read this.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am an efficient cleaner, learnt from working in a high standard Italian restaurant.
    I can teach English as a foreign language and hold the qualification of TEFL.
    Presentation / raising awareness skills from my volunteering experience in Ghana.
    Communication skills, including basic computer skills and knowledge of technology like cameras.
    Art skills - an A level in art and design and history of creativity.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Welsh, Very basic Italian

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback