Hanna

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Lucia, Saint-Barthélemy, Trinidad and Tobago, Virgin Islands (British)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/12/2018 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!

    My name is Hanna, a happy 21 year old from Sweden. I am looking to get away from the rainy, dark winter here in Gothenburg. I just found this site and can't believe I never saw it before. The Caribbean has always been a dream destination of mine and since visiting Guadeloupe in 2016 I have wanted to go back and explore more.

    I was living in London for a year and a half working in media production and came back to Gothenburg a few months ago for anther job. I also have a background in the café and restaurant industry so I am used to delivering good custumer service. Now I really long for the sun, warm weather and beaches and would love to become a workawayer.

    Hopefully this will help me to finally book those tickets, meet new friends and get some wonderful new experiences!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in the restaurant and café indursty. I´ve had both barista and customer service training. Good knowledge in the Office package (word, excel) and have been working with simlpe editing in Adobe Premiere Pro 2017.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Swedish, Estonian

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback