Greta & Deividas

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/10/2018 - 01/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    416

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are cheerful couple from Lithuania, with plan to explore the world. We are both kind, open-minded, hard-working fresh fruit lovers who really enjoy yoga and nature.
    About Greta:
    I am a chef and chemistry graduate trying to learn as much from the world as I can! I am passionate, friendly, motivated, always smiling, helping others and in my free time hiking and reading books.
    About Deividas:
    I'm an architect and an activist interested in sustainable living and simplicity. I love to work in a garden, help with some constructions or design and eco related projects. I am patient, thoughtful and I always try to live in harmony with everything that surrounds me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Greta:
    • Photography
    • Cooking
    • Social media management
    • Event organising
    • Gardening
    • Organic farming
    • Basics of permaculture
    Deividas:
    • Architecture, furniture, product and web design
    • Carpentry
    • Welding
    • Constructions
    • Gardening
    • Creative solutions in various projects
    • Product Development
    • Cooking
    • Permaculture design

  • Languages spoken

    English, Lithuanian, basic Russian

  • Age

    24 & 26

  • Nationality

    Lithuanian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Plant-based (vegan)

Photos

Feedback