Gemma

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/01/2019 - 10/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1209

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I have completed work away projects on my travels previously and I can definitely say that they were the highlights of my trip. I love doing things that I may not normally do whilst meeting new people and getting to see how they live. I can not wait to get back out there and hopefully find some more amazing projects to get involved with! I love travelling and meeting new people, cooking, music, yoga and creative projects.
    I look forward to meeting you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am positive, enthusiastic and will do my best with any role that I am given!
    I have work in Human Resources and Recruitment when I am not exploring so I therefore I am extremely hardworking, organised and good with people (but I am definitely not made for the corporate world!)
    I also have previous experience within the hospitality industry and am more than happy to get more involved with this!
    I am a hardworker and will give anything all my effort!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I love being outdoors and living as naturally as possible! I am friendly and hardworking! I love cooking and being creative. I love music and photography and have my own fancy (ish) camera that I am happy to make use of! I am a beginner with yoga and meditation but am really keen to develop with this and learn from anyone I meet :) I love having conversations about life and hearing people's stories and thoughts on this crazy world we live in!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian :)

Photos

Feedback