Florent & David

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Norway, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 31/08/2019


  • Description

    Hello, we are two friends (Florent & David) since 10 years and we would like travel in several country.
    We want to improve our English langage and to discover beautifull landscapes.

    Before this travel, Florent has worked in automobiles and in industrial production as project manager . David has worked in automobiles and in school as children supervisor (college)

    We are looking for human experience, and the culture an other country.

    We are youngs, dinamics, sportsman, workers, sociable persons and respectful.

    Our hobbies : We loves hiking, cycling, visiting (town, museum, historic place...)

    Then perhaps, see you soon :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - mechanical cars
    - Cooking
    - Gardening
    - Several maintenance
    - Teatching French

  • Languages spoken

    French and English and little spanish

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback