Franziska

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/01/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey!
    My name is Franzi, I'm from Germany and I am 24 years old.
    My passions are animals, photography, nature, surfing, meditation, reiki and reading good books.
    I'm gonna be travelling around South East Asia for a while, at least half a year. I worked in a Filmgear Rental in the last two years and now I am able to fulfill my dream of travelling around and meeting lots of new people, getting to know other cultures and different cuisines. In 2018 I already backpacked in Indonesia, Vietnam, Malaysia and Nepal and I absolutely loved it.

    I am a friendly, open-minded and easy-going person, who is always eager to learn new things!
    Looking forward to meeting you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am interested in any kind of work as long as I stay with nice people :)
    Above all I love photography, working with animals and spending time in the nature.
    I studied Multimedia & Communication, which means I have lots of experience with photography, videography, social media and working with computers. Make sure to check out my instagram: "franzhans", if you want to see some of my pictures. Also I can send you a link with some of my videos I made in the last years. I travel with my camera gear and a laptop to edit the pictures. I mostly work with Lightroom, Photoshop and Premiere.
    Back in Germany I already worked as a waitress for almost a year, so I also have good social communication skills.

    I am eager to learn new things, to face different challenges and to spread some good vibes! :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback