Eva & Benoît

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2018 - 17/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello my name Is Eva, 25 years Old, I am a dynamic person, sociable and always in a good mood. Calm, I like contact with animals, nature and of course humans! Of good will, I like to work and learn. I have experience in volunteering.

    Hi my name Is Benoît, I am also enjoy and sociable guys. I'm a seasonnal worker. I love to help peoples to make their projects and share good times after a day of work..

    We are both used to physical and outside work.

    Best regards

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Eva : I have 2 formations with horses, in France, I am à guide of excursion in horse riding. And riding teacher. I am also à host ( animatrice) with kids in sensibilisation to the environnement.
    Benoit : I have differents skills, organical gardening, because it is my principal job. General maintenance because I work as building worker, ice-rink builder and green house builder. A few skills in mechanic because I repair my vehicles myself. And i have also skills with childrens because like Eva i'm environnemental animator.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, apprendemos Espagñol

  • Age

    26 & 28

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      we don't have special dietary requirements but we respect all types of diets

Photos

Eva y Benoît
Benoît

Feedback