Eric

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Uganda

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/09/2018 - 15/10/2018


  • Description

    Hi everyone! My name is Eric and I am a chinese guy who was born in Italy, so I grew up speaking two languages at the same time! I love staying with everyone, especially with people who are on the same page!
    During these 21 years I have been working as a teacher, as a waiter, as a Sales assistant, as an interpreter and I want to try anything that this life could offer to me.
    I've also done a volunteer job in Bahrein with AIESEC organization, teaching english language to local children, where in the end of the experience, even though I was their teacher, I have been also the person who learnt the most. hope to influence people I meet with positivity and energy! Love u all

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My dream is to become a Chinese language teaching professor in some university, sharing what I supposed to be good at with anyone who has passion about learning chinese language.
    I don't think to have superpower except the curiosity to try anything I can find!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian mother tongue Chinese mother tongue and a fluent english!

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Allergic to pollen

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

Harun_Barlak

GiorgiaVi


Photos

Feedback