Elisa

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/01/2016 - 26/12/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    721


  • Description

    BONJOUR! Hey! Hola!
    I m Elisa. I am from Belgium and i am now living my dream. Means it s a few years a work and live only to be able to travel as much as i can and as long as possible.
    I think workaway is the best way to do it. I love staying in a same place for awhile. Getting to know people, the culture, the way of living and the environment better without being in the rush. I use that system for about 4 years now and every opportunity I got has been amazing and I ve let a part of my heart in every place I stayed.
    I am looking forward for the next experiences!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I ve studied to be a teacher
    I ve been doing many different things for workaway but mostly hostel work and farm work.

  • Languages spoken

    french english spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    BELGIUM

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos


My Photo Album


Feedback