Daniel & Jack

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2018 - 01/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1123

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Daniel-I’m 26 years old and gave up my job house etc in England to come and see the world I was working as a forklift driver from day to Day and it got boring for me so I want to experience the world and work I’n different communities helping with whatever needs doing and learning about different cultures.
    Jack- I’m 25 and just like Dan, I quit my construction job in England to travel and see the world. I am very out going, confident and love new challenges. I have decided to travel in order to find out about different cultures and to see more of the world in general. I really look forward to working abroad especially teaching English.

    November update 🌎🌎🌎

    Hello!
    We are two guys from the south of England on a trip of a lifetime! We have been travelling SE Asia now for 6 months and we are loving every minute. We signed up to work away in our second month and have already done several work aways, had great fun and made some friends for life in the process.
    Myself and Dan have a lot of experience in customer service from working in a variety of jobs such as, bar work, shop, warehouse and restaurant work.
    We love to get stuck in and are handy with general maintenance and d.i.y my hobby and part time work at home involved putting on and promoting live events. We practically put our hands to anything and after volunteering and teaching English in Vietnam we are now looking for similar or different work in Cambodia! If you have any work available please contact us ASAP 😀

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Native English speakers
    Forklift driver
    Groundwork’s
    Customer service
    Bar work
    Teaching English
    Cooking
    Positive energy
    Computer skills

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    26 & 25

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    We are very outgoing people so meeting new people is easy for us we our open to any opportunity anyone would like to give us.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback