Billie

From: Oman

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/07/2019 - 09/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm an NLP practitioner who has been on the self-discovery path for seven years. I'm genuinely interested in learning from and about people.

    I have an inquisitive mind and I love every opportunity I have to learn something new. l'm a foodie and I enjoy trying new vegetarian and vegan foods.

    On my free time, I enjoy biking, hiking, snorkeling, going for nature walks, listening to self-help podcasts, practicing Yoga and creating DIY projects. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs, however, I have no judgement for those who do.

    One reason I'm on Workaway is because I'm always looking for opportunities to make meaningful contributions, enlightening conversations and rewarding experiences.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    NLP Practitioner
    CELTA-certified English teacher

  • Languages spoken

    Native English speaker, fluent in Spanish and conversational Italian

  • Age

    42

  • What else ...

    I don't have a Facebook page but I have a profile on Couchsurfing. Please check out my references on the link below
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/bicham

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      smoke

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback