Berend

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2018 - 06/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    810

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!
    
I am a Dutch guy, born and raised near Amsterdam (The Netherlands). 
I am energetic, extrovertive, capable and very reliable. My working life so life has been quite varied – sales, marketing, public relations, catering, organization and event management and more.

    
I am 26 years old. I have a degree in Applied Science (economics, marketing, sales etc) and in my last job I was working as a sales agent. I would like to do more manual en outdoor work since I missed that a lot at office jobs.
    
I am looking to meet new people and immerse myself in different cultures. I created this account with the purpose to improve my languages get to know other cultures and learn more about building things. Besides that living new experiences and meet people from other countries.

    I’ve been all over Europe and wanted to see what other continents got to offer.



    My main interests are:

    Sports + nature + food + building + music + animals + gardening + B&B, games and good conversations

    Be positive and let the good times roll!!

    If you have any questions feel free to contact me :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a handy young and fit guy who likes to build stuff, I'm a quick learner.
    I've done various kind of chores and maintenance around the house and garden and don't mind to get my hands dirty.
    I'm good with outdoor activities, sports, people and teaching.
    Last but not least am good at solving problems due to my analytical skills.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, German

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback