Anastasia

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/04/2019 - 30/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    517

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    World traveller (40+ countries visited), engineer (University of Alberta graduate), entrepreneur (started own business in China), host (hosted 200+ people on Airbnb) and Couchsurfer (52 references currently). I renovated my flat (paint, bathroom, flooring, drywall) and I host people on Airbnb. I worked as baby sitter and au pair in Canada and France. I host many language exchange events in Japan and China (as well as teaching English) I love taking care of animals, especially dogs and horses. Please check my Insta anastasia.bannova

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Project management, renovations, painting, house and pet sitting, baby sitting and English teaching, hosting, cleaning, cooking, planning and event organization, photo/ video taking and editing. Speak English and Russian. I run Airbnb business in Canada and I do Couchsurfing. I'm familiar with all aspects of hotel / hosting / entertainment business and can help you out in many areas. We can practice English and I can help you with computer and other IT related issues. I worked in China as a marketing specialist for an electronics company.

  • Languages spoken

    English Russian

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Canadian Russia

  • What else ...

    would like to stay 2-3 weeks in one place. Have drivers licence. Vegetarian (but I don’t mind if my host eats meat).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback