Asma & Ghada

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Georgia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2018 - 17/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    HELLO ALL ,

    We are Ghada & Asma , a sweet Mother and a daughter with our little boy Zaid , very cooperative team but more like three friends as you can easily tell.
    We travel along as we excited to help and learn from others ,we believe it's a great gain to have many friends from all around, we want to know new stories and see cultures.
    Very energetic ,Optimistic,Functional, Active people with a good feature different ages/experiences and skills, we spend our time well with a smile.
    Ghada (Mother) - English teacher with interests for; sports, reading, flowering , planting, love children/kids ,nature, cooking,socialize ,intelligent and appreciate volunteer work.
    Asma - Interior Designer with interests; Architect,Design,Art,Philosophy,Music lover,nature,wood,languages ,food,organizing,waste,hand crafts, History and always seeking to learn more.
    Zaid - 10th grade student with interests ;Active,Young,Sport lover,very social/interactive ,Reader,spirited,hard worker,great helper and loves experimenting with new stuff.

    Each one of us are independent and welcome to work with a different team and to meet new people/workers.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are easy going people and very keen to learn/give a hand ,you can see many skills we had and always able happily to gain new skills.

    Hand skills
    Good communication
    Motivation/Managing
    Design programs - Asma & Zaid
    Fast learners
    Gardening/Planting
    Babysitting / Child care - Ghada&Zaid
    Very good with Cooking
    Shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language
    Art/Drawing - Asma
    Help with Computers / internet - Asma& Zaid
    play piano

  • Languages spoken

    Very good English,Native Arabic,Good Turkish

  • Age

    25 & 50

  • Nationality

    Jordanian&Palestinian

  • What else ...

    We
    - Want to improve our Turkish by contacting local people
    - Can't stand extreme summer heat
    For any other information please don't hesitate to ask :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Ghada
Asma
Zaid
Ghada - volunteering indoor renovation
Zaid - Harvest volunteer at a farm
Ghada- Long experience with kids
Zaid - have a lot of fun with kids
Asma-volunteer at a cottage hotel

Feedback