de Castilla

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/09/2018 - 01/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    495

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi !
    I'm Antoine. I'm currently ski instructor in Savoie (France). These days, there is no snow. Then I'm up to travel :)
    I love to travel and discover new cultures.
    Last year I travelled 2 months in india and 4 in indonesia. I've done it half in volonturing and half traveling. This year, I have 3 free months in fall, I'd like to volunteer and travel in Ireland/England. I heard poeple are really nice overthere and the surf looks good!
    That's why I m looking to volonteer near the ocean.
    I like to work outside, no matter what the weather is and don't mind getting my hands dirty, despite I m happy inside too.
    I have a good common sense.
    I like to learn, I m a curious and open-minded person.
    I like to meet new people and talk about their experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have an engineering degree with specialisation in innovation and industrialization.
    I m ski instructor.
    I worked in a appel farm and wake-board center as summer job.
    Since I m Young I garden and do some general maintenance at my parents/grand-parents house.
    To summarize, I have no particular skills but I learn fast and I m motivated.

  • Languages spoken

    English (B2), french (native), german (B1 in understanding)

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback