From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/10/2016 - 31/07/2017

  • Description

    Hello:) My name is Annika and I am 18 years old. I love everything what makes people happy. I am living in the south of Germany, in Stuttgart. In my life I always was travelling, mainly in europe. I am a calm and open minded person and i try to make as many experiences as i can. I really like meeting different kinds of People and learn new things from their life experiences and philosophies. This is my first trip alone to a foreign country. My favourite things to do are climbing, making music or listen to it, meeting friends and eating ;) I love being outdoors and doing productive work. The best thing is to get dirty hands. I´m willing to give a 100%. Besides I´m very interested in eco-friendly and healthy lifestyles.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I have experience in childcare since I have two little step brothers in the age of two and four who I both love a lot. I volunteered in a playcity for kids, which is like a real city but just for kids where they can work (such as a fireman or as a baker) and spend their earned money afterwards. Furthermore I have worked at a caterer as a waitress and in the production. I´m excited to learn new things and skills, for example in artisanal work or gardening or whatever(...)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.


Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts