Anna & Rafal

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, India, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/01/2017 - 01/08/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    202


  • Description

    We are couple that loves to travel and meet new people, our goal is to travel around whole Asia changing place from time to time. It connects with our photography passion, and willingness to catch as much of world that we can. Huge animal lovers (when possible we are always looking to care about pets).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Rafal - Bachelor of sales and marketing. Professional Chef and Sales person, also extended knowledge in building, gardening, general maintenance. Perfectly spoken and written English allows me to teach other people. Additionally passionate about photography, tourism and juggling.

    Anna - Master of anthropology of culture. I help to organize charity and fashion events. Also I had experiences with hotel entertainment with adults, children (organizing tourist travel,fitness, free time, party, decoration). I have a creative mind and am always welcome new challenges. I love art handy crafts. I have experience as a bartender, so I have good personal communication.

  • Languages spoken

    Polish - native, English- fluent, German - Upper intermediate (Anna), Russian - Basics (Rafal)

  • Age

    31 & 28

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Cleaning squadron on duty!!!
Helping at dog shelter, amazing experience :)

Some of our top hosts