Ana

From: Slovenia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Laos, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/01/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Ana Goetz and I was born in Slovenia 23 years ago. Since then I was always a curious kid. To describe myself I asked my friends what they like about my personallity and that's what they said:
    spiritual, love to help, cheerful, open minded, good listener, healthy, food lover, lovely, energetic, curious, happy, funny, crazy, friendly, honest.
    I believe that they know me just as I know myself!:)
    But in case if you'd like to know more about me..
    For a hobby I was doing many sports in my life. I went to high school of graphic design after I finished it, I realized that I love photography. I didn't go to faculty, but I started to travel and work as a photographer. That's my big passion, but since I'm curious I tried many different jobs. Jobs like: working with kids, tour guide, taking care of animals, waiter, promoter, seller, etc.
    Honestly I liked them all! But I've never tried volunteering and I would love to do it now. Since I love to travel, I think workaway is something I've been searching for!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Positive communication, taking care of kids, teaching kids, taking care of animals, professional photography, editing photos, trustable personality and many more to come I believe.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Slovenian, Croatian, Serbian, Bosnian, a little bit Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love sharing memories of my mindset on certain subjects and emotions.
    I want to inspire with different perspectives and bring higher self awareness. Let's share spiritual and non spiritual experiences :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Photos

Feedback