Ana Luiza

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 09/08/2019


  • Description

    I am a very opened mind person, I have already lived in anothers countries (Canada, USA, Australia and Ireland), so I will definetily adjust in any culture. I am a hard working person. My currently job is an auditor, but I don't have any problem in work with any kind of job... actually is what I want, new things, new friends, new culture, helping people and the most important changing information, and culture, and learning new things...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    My currently job is auditor, but I have already worked as a cleaner in Ireland and waistress in Australia. And I really don't have any problem and do any kinf of job.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English and can understand spanish

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I live with my parents, my younger brother (my older brother does not live with us anymore) and with my little and cute french bulldog Ozzy... Love animals and children...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback