ALEXA ADRIANA

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/09/2018 - 25/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey,
    I am Alexa, I'm 32 and I'm a freelance artist from Romania. I am in love with nature and meeting new people. I paint, I dance I do photography/video and graphic design... and a lot of other things. :)
    I am happy to start my workaway journey and see what I can offer to the people around me and how this exchange works :)
    I appreciate and respect all living beings and always try to find a way to live in harmony .

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very social person, creative, easy going, I easily connect with new people.

    Because of my experience of working on Cruise ships with very different people from different cultures, I developed good communication skills, flexibility and team work abilities.
    Also working as a babysitter helped me become a more tolerant and patient person.
    I am able to work in harmony with other people. I am always eager to learn new skills and to improve myself as human being.

  • Languages spoken

    romanian, english, a little Italian, a little spanish

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    romanian

  • What else ...

    I am a positive, calm and relaxed person, but also serious and reliable when it comes to work and getting things done. I can be very helpful on any kind of art projects, I can do photography(product, interior, photo shootings etc...), graphic design, video. I can do babysitting, can clean, cook vegetarian, and probably many other things that I'm not thinking of now :)
    I enjoy all kind of art forms, and I'm always happy to be around creative people.
    I love all animals, but especially cats :D

    Also, if you want to have a look at my art, you can check my instagram account :
    https://www.instagram.com/art.alexapapa/
    and my facebook page:
    https://www.facebook.com/alexapapaart/
    ❤️

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback